Preorder a Signed Copy!

The below books are available for preorder, and we'll have signed copies! To request personalization add a note in the order comments field. 

Music Is . . . Cover Image
$24.99
ISBN: 9781416999508
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days. Please note that sometimes a book is available on our website but not currently on the store shelves.
Published: Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman Books - October 27th, 2020

“Bright, colorful illustrations and short, catchy rhymes… in an accessible, knowledgeable format [that] is a solid success.” —School Library Journal

Caldecott Honor winner and two-time New York Times best illustrator of the year author and illustrator Stephen T.


Pre-Order Now Badge
Soulswift Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062674180
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Balzer + Bray - November 17th, 2020

A dark, epic fantasy about a girl who must rethink everything she believes after she is betrayed and hunted by the religion that raised her—from Megan Bannen, author of The Bird and the Blade. Perfect for fans of The Winner’s Curse and The Girl of Fire and Thorns.


Pre-Order Now Badge
Stormbreak (Seafire #3) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780451478863
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Razorbill - February 9th, 2021

In this epic conclusion to the Seafire trilogy, which Booklist called "Mad Max by way of Davy Jones," Caledonia Styx will risk everything--her heart, her crew, and even her life--to defeat Lir and take back the Bullet Seas once and for all.


How Time Moves: New and Selected Poems Cover Image
$22.00
ISBN: 9781734247725
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days. Please note that sometimes a book is available on our website but not currently on the store shelves.
Published: Meadowlark - October 12th, 2020

How Time Moves: New and Selected Poems brings together over 30 years of Caryn Mirriam-Goldberg's poetry on what it means to be human in a particular place, time, body, history, and story. "She is our teacher speaking from the sky, from the field, from the heartland," writes Oregon Poet Laureate Kim Stafford.