Hearts of Thin Ice

Perfect for fans of Icebreaker & Set on You, Hearts on Thin Ice is a joy of a debut novel. Watching Nick and Alyssa heal themselves and fall in love with one another felt like a tender act of care. This novel felt like an afternoon in front of the hallmark channel with a hot cup of tea in all the best ways. The author handled deep painful trauma in a compassionate way that created an MMC with such depth and warmth to him that I couldn't help but weep at his happily ever after, I genuinely love these two and their warm little world! I can't recommend this one enough. Big things come in cartoon covers around here! Recommended by Kahill

Pre-Order Now Badge
Hearts on Thin Ice: A Novel By Katie Kennedy Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781639107735
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Alcove Press - June 18th, 2024

A pro hockey player falls for an interior designer in this charming debut sports romance.

For fans of Icebreaker and Set On You, this flirty workplace rom-com explores mental health, belonging, and finding your way in the world.