Children New Releases for June 21st

Never Coming Home Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780593304860
Availability: This book is in stock at our warehouse and will be at the Raven within 3-5 Business Days, once they've shipped it to us.
Published: Delacorte Press - June 21st, 2022

The beach read you have been dying for! When ten of America's hottest teenage influencers are invited to an exclusive island resort, things are sure to get wild. But murder isn't what anyone expected. Will anyone survive?


Night Shine Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9781534460782
Availability: This book is in stock at our warehouse and will be at the Raven within 3-5 Business Days, once they've shipped it to us.
Published: Margaret K. McElderry Books - June 21st, 2022

An orphan girl must face untold danger and an ancient evil to save her kingdom’s prince in this “dark, sensuous…queer and lush” (Kirkus Reviews) fantasy perfect for fans of Girls of Paper and Fire and Tess of the Road.

How can you live without your heart?

In the vast palace of the empress lives an orphan girl called Nothing


School Day! (Step into Reading) Cover Image
By Candice Ransom, Ashley Evans (Illustrator)
$4.99
ISBN: 9780593302606
Availability: This book is in stock at our warehouse and will be at the Raven within 3-5 Business Days, once they've shipped it to us.
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - June 21st, 2022

It's time for school in this Step 1 reader featuring the family from Pumpkin Day!, Apple Picking Day!, Garden Day, Snow Day, and Beach Day!


The World Needs More Purple Schools (My Purple World) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780593434901
Availability: This book is in stock at our warehouse and will be at the Raven within 3-5 Business Days, once they've shipped it to us.
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - June 21st, 2022

It's back to school with Kristen Bell and Benjamin Hart! Learn how to paint your school purple with this follow-up to the #1 New York Times bestseller The World Needs More Purple People.


Telling Stories Wrong Cover Image
By Gianni Rodari, Beatrice Alemagna (Illustrator)
$17.95
ISBN: 9781592703609
Availability: This book is in stock at our warehouse and will be at the Raven within 3-5 Business Days, once they've shipped it to us.
Published: Enchanted Lion Books - June 21st, 2022

Everyone knows how "Little Red Riding Hood" goes. But Grandpa keeps getting the story all wrong, with hilarious results


The Boy and the Mountain Cover Image
By Mario Bellini, Marianna Coppo (Illustrator)
$18.99
ISBN: 9780735270251
Availability: This book is in stock at our warehouse and will be at the Raven within 3-5 Business Days, once they've shipped it to us.
Published: Tundra Books - June 21st, 2022

A boy sets off to draw a mountain in this thoughtful exploration of art and the creative process. For fans of Hike by Pete Oswald.


The Pet Potato Cover Image
By Josh Lacey, Momoko Abe (Illustrator)
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250834157
Availability: This book is in stock at our warehouse and will be at the Raven within 3-5 Business Days, once they've shipped it to us.
Published: Roaring Brook Press - June 21st, 2022

Potatoes can't do anything a pet should. They can't learn tricks, or go for walks, or snuggle up with Albert.

But to Albert's surprise, his potato begins to grow on him, and soon he can't imagine having any other pet.