Best of Luke Bryan (Paperback)

Best of Luke Bryan Cover Image
By Luke Bryan (Other)
This book is in stock at our warehouse and will be at the Raven within 3-5 Business Days, once they've shipped it to us.


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). 16 hit singles from this popular award-winning country star in arrangements for piano, voice and guitar. Includes: Country Girl (Shake It for Me) * Crash My Party * Drink a Beer * Drunk on You * Huntin', Fishin' and Lovin' Every Day * I Don't Want This Night to End * Kick the Dust Up * Play It Again * Strip It Down * That's My Kind of Night * and more.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781495089565
ISBN-10: 1495089568
Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Publication Date: April 1st, 2017
Pages: 104
Language: English