The Elite (Selection #2) (Compact Disc)

The Elite (Selection #2) By Kiera Cass, Amy Rubinate (Read by) Cover Image
By Kiera Cass, Amy Rubinate (Read by)
$34.99
This book is backordered. We'll happily get it for you but we're not sure how long it'll take.
This book cannot be returned. Make sure what you're ordering is exactly what you want.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Selection series.

Description


The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Ren e Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever--but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon--and life as the queen--that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?



Product Details
ISBN: 9781483005287
ISBN-10: 1483005283
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: July 8th, 2014
Language: English
Series: Selection