Mr. Pants: Slacks, Camera, Action! (Paperback)

Mr. Pants: Slacks, Camera, Action! By Scott Mccormick, R. H. Lazzell (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Scott Mccormick, R. H. Lazzell (Illustrator)
$7.99
This book is hard-to-find or out of print and we may not be able to get it. Email for more details.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Mr. Pants series.

Description


Mr. Pants is a hilarious comic book style chapter book series, perfect for fans of Bad Kitty and Fly Guy!

Mr. Pants only has a few hours to make a movie with his sisters if they’re going to win the filmmaking contest and get a trip to Hawaii. Why do dumb things like chores and tea parties always get in the way? With a little creative thinking, and a big dose of goofball personality, the cats get their debut film done just in the nick of time.
 
And don't forget about Mr. Pants: It's Go Time!

About the Author


Scott T. McCormick is a marketing and advertising copywriter, and lives in North Carolina with his family.
R. H. Lazzell is a graduate of the Art Institute of Philadelphia.  He's a freelance illustrator and lives in southern New Jersey.

Praise For…


"Young readers will enjoy the cartoony, colorful silliness and relish the sibling rivalry." –Booklist


"A great choice for readers who are graduating from Mo Willems’s early readers and just discovering Doreen Cronin’s easy-reader chapter books." –School Library Journal


Product Details
ISBN: 9780147517111
ISBN-10: 0147517117
Publisher: Puffin Books
Publication Date: August 25th, 2015
Pages: 128
Language: English
Series: Mr. Pants