You are here

Events

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:00pm

Friday, March 2, 2018 - 11:45am

First Friday of the Month Book Group: Odd Child Out
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 11:45am

Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:00pm

Book Release Reading: Annette Billings
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Annette Hope Billings presents her brand new book, Just Shy of Stars. If you've never seen Annette read before, you don't know what you're missing. About the Poet: Annette Hope Billings is an African-American Kansas poet, playwright, actress and nurse, who now offers... more

Friday, March 16, 2018 - 7:00pm

Reading: Robert F. Sommer and HC Palmer
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Robert F. Sommer and HC Palmer read their writing on the theme of "Bringing the wars home." Sommer will debut his new book Losing Francis: Essays on the Wars at Home, and Palmer will read poetry from his collection Feet of the Messenger (https://www.feet-of-the-... more

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 7:00pm

Last Wednesday of the Month Book Group: Fatelessness
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 7:00pm

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 11:45am

First Friday Book Group: Behind Closed Doors
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 11:45am

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 12:00pm

Third Tuesday of the Month Book Group: Magpie Murders
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 7:00pm

Last Wednesday of the Month Book Group: Sweetbitter
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:00pm

Last Wednesday of the Month Book Group: Negroland
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 7:00pm